Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Mitarbeiter


Name Bereich Telefon E-Mail
Adam-Flohr, Leila Verwaltung 05353-912-177 Leila.Adam-Flohr@koenigslutter.de
Affeldt, Mirco Buchhaltung 05353-912-135 Mirco.Affeldt@koenigslutter.de
Anderson, Nadine Bildung Und Sport 05353-912-109 Nadine.Anderson@koenigslutter.de
Apel, Melanie Stadtbücherei 05353-912-153 melanie.apel@koenigslutter.de
Bädekerl, Grit Fachbereich 4 05353-912-140 Grit.Bädekerl@koenigslutter.de
Biernoth, Franziska Bautechnik 05353-912-146 Franziska.Biernoth@koenigslutter.de
Borchers, Katja Personal / Organisation 05353-912-188 katja.borchers@koenigslutter.de
Bosse, Florian Buchhaltung 05353-912-170 Florian.Bosse@koenigslutter.de
Czeschka, Annette Buchhaltung 05353-912-120 annette.czeschka@koenigslutter.de
Diestelmann, Marco Personal / Organisation 05353-912-116 marco.diestelmann@koenigslutter.de
Dilger, Rafael IuK / Digitalisierung 05353-912-115 rafael.dilger@koenigslutter.de
Dziatzka, Anna Fachbereich 3 05353-912-195 Anna.Dziatzka@koenigslutter.de
Eckhardt, Inga Buchhaltung 05353-912-156 inga.eckhardt@koenigslutter.de
Edelmann, Britta MMM 0-5353-917467 Britta.Edelmann@koenigslutter.de
Ehlers, Thorsten Finanzen 05353-912-111 thorsten.ehlers@koenigslutter.de
Erturul, Cennet Sicherheit und Ordnung 05353-912-106 cennet.erturul@koenigslutter.de
Fehse, Lisa Bürgerbüro 05353-912-130 lisa.fehse@koenigslutter.de
Fricke, Kai Baubetriebshof 05353-912-152 Kai.Fricke@koenigslutter.de
Fricke, Yvonne Friedhofsangelegenheiten 05353-912-127 yvonne.fricke@koenigslutter.de
Funke, Dr. Norbert Tourismus und Kultur 05353-912-202 norbert.funke@koenigslutter.de
Gebauer, Sophie Kindertagesstätten 05353-912-136 Sophie.Gebauer@koenigslutter.de
Gratzer, Viola Bautechnik 05353-912-150 Viola.Gratzer@koenigslutter.de
Grigo, Sigrun Sicherheit und Ordnung 05353-912-149 sigrun.grigo@koenigslutter.de
Hädelt, Bettina Personal / Organisation 05353-912-185 Bettina.Haedelt@koenigslutter.de
Hagemann, Rieke Sicherheit und Ordnung 05353-912-196 rieke@koenigslutter.de